Skip to content

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Medical Society of Prince Edward Island
2 Myrtle Street
Stratford, PE
C1B 2W2

General Inquiries:
Phone: (902) 368-7303
Fax: 902-566-3934

President
Dr. David Bannon
president@mspei.org

 

Staff Directory

Chief Executive Officer
Lea Bryden
P: 902-368-7303 ext .102
E: lea@mspei.org


Membership Coordinator/Office Manager
Donna Lamont
General inquiries
CME, CMPA and other Member benefits

P: 902-368-7303 ext .103
E: donna@mspei.org


Director, Strategy and Communications
Samantha Holmes
P: 902-368-7303 ext. 107
E: sam@mspei.org


Director, Physician Programs
Helena Emami
P: 902-368-7303 ext. 101
E: helena@mspei.org

 


In-house Legal Counsel

Tamzin Gillis
Physician Contracts and Compensation
P: 902-368-7303 ext .106
E: tamzin@mspei.org


Finance Manager
Doug Carr
Accounts payable/receivable
P: 902-368-7303 ext. 104
E: finance@mspei.org


Economics Advisor
Derek Law
Economic data analysis
Master Agreement administration

Tariff and Fee codes
P: 902-481-4916
E: derek@mspei.org


Policy & Evaluation Advisor
Karen Pyra
P: 902-368-7303 ext. 101
E: karenp@mspei.org